Rohde & Shwarz Header

Rohde & Schwarz Cybersecurity

Solutions

APPLICATION AND CLOUD SECURITY

Securing file shares, cloud storage, cloud applications and web services is the foundation of a successful digital transformation.

Our product portfolio R&S®Trusted Gate ensures secure data encryption in the cloud and on collaborative platforms, and highly secure, global data exchange.

Critical applications of companies and public institutions are strongly protected by R&S® Web Application Firewall and the SaaS version R&S®Cloud Protector.

Products for application and cloud security:

  • R&S® Cloud Protector
  • R&S® Web Application Firewall
  • R&S® Trusted Gate

R&S® CLOUD PROTECTOR

R&S® Cloud Protector protège les sites Web, les commerces en ligne et les fournisseurs de services Web contre les cyberattaques sur la couche applicative. Le pare-feu applicatif basé sur le cloud a été développé spécifiquement pour protéger les applications dans le cloud. Il protège efficacement les applications Web contre les cyberattaques les plus courantes tout en préservant d’importantes ressources internes.

Cloud-based application firewall provides reliable protection without interrupting workflow.

R&S®Cloud Protector can be integrated in real time to protect web services such as intranets and extranets as well as applications, partner portals and webmail services, especially in large organizations with websites that attract a large number of visitors.

The simple and fully scalable SaaS security solution for enterprises uses security mechanisms such as heuristics, parsing and IP address validation. This prevents cyberattacks on websites, web applications, back-ends and cloud environments.

R&S® WEB APPLICATION FIREWALL

R&S® Web Application Firewall offers comprehensive protection for mission-critical web applications. API and XML traffic are at the heart of distributed computing solutions for cloud and mobile applications.

The R&S® Web Application Firewall protects your web services and ensures reliable machine-to-machine communication. It is suitable for business processes involving employees, customers, suppliers and regulators.

Our holistic security suite is available in the Enterprise and Business editions.

R&S® WEB APPLICATION FIREWALL – BUSINESS EDITION

Well-known applications, websites and APIs such as Microsoft® Outlook Web Access™, Exchange™, SharePoint™, SAP®, WordPress, Drupal and Joomla are protected against known and unknown attacks, including OWASP Top 10, by Business Edition of R&S® Web Application Firewall.

The availability of both hardware and virtual appliances provides maximum flexibility. Our entry-level solution is ideal for bandwidth-constrained appliances or virtual machines with a predefined environment of centralized security functions.

R&S® WEB APPLICATION FIREWALL – ENTERPRISE EDITION

Business-critical web applications, including legacy applications and custom APIs, are fully protected by R&S® Web Application Firewall

Enterprise Edition. It is fully scalable, designed to protect global high-performance Web applications as well as support the continuous Web application development lifecycle.

It analyzes and logs user activity based on context to prevent attacks that target the application logic. Abnormal activity can be blocked and potential vulnerabilities can be virtually patched directly at the application layer. Enterprise Edition enables multi-cloud or hybrid cloud deployments.

R&S® TRUSTED GATE

 The product R&S®Trusted Gate covers the following solutions: secure collaboration in the cloud on platforms such as Office 365™ and secure data exchange, regardless of the infrastructure, used. The data-centric approach to securing confidential information protects organizations from cyberattacks, data theft and manipulation.

The unique combination of virtualized files in the cloud, encryption, and distributed storage in definable storage destinations provides total control over the level of security in the public cloud.

At no time do cloud service providers have the opportunity to obtain customer data. It is even possible, if necessary, to easily organize a highly secure data exchange with external parties by synchronizing defined file folders. Thanks to R&S®Trusted GateSecurity policies, compliance requirements and data protection regulations such as the RGPD can be met without adding additional client software to users' endpoints. R&S®Trusted Gate can be seamlessly integrated into Microsoft® Office 365™, SharePoint™, Teams™ or OneDrive™. In addition, it provides secure access to data via mobile devices and secure transfer of attachments.

NETWORK SECURITY

Comprehensive network security solutions ensure secure connections between sites and meet the most stringent security requirements.

Our Ethernet encryption devices protect businesses and government authorities from espionage and manipulation of data carried over Ethernet communication lines, radio relays and satellite links. Layer 3 network encryption with R&S®SITLine IP ensures strong group encryption for IP traffic. The devices of the product family are approved by the BSI for VS-NfD, NATO RESTRICTED and EU RESTRICTED.

Fully automated, R&S®Trusted VPN provides a complete, state-of-the-art security infrastructure as an out-of-the-box solution.

Network security products :

  • R&S® SITLine ETH
  • R&S®  SITLine IP
  • R&S® Trusted VPN

DESKTOP SECURITY

When it comes to cyber attacks, endpoints such as PCs and laptops are often used to compromise corporate networks. Thus, endpoint protection is an essential part of any IT security strategy.

Rohde & Schwarz Cybersecurity develops innovative and proactive security solutions for desktop and laptop computers.

Our portfolio includes a virtual environment for secure browsing with comprehensive protection against advanced persistent threats and malware. In addition, we offer a widely used encryption solution for endpoints and mobile devices, with full disk encryption and multi-tier authentication mechanisms, as well as a combined IT security solution for remote endpoints based on Microsoft® Windows 10™.

Products for the security of office systems:

  • R&S® Trusted Endpoint Suite
  • R&S® Trusted VPN Client
  • R&S® Browser in the Box
  • R&S® Trusted Disk

MOBILE SECURITY

Mobile device and application security is critical, especially as more and more business processes are run from smartphones or tablets. Today, most employees have access to company data from a mobile device. Therefore, protecting sensitive information with appropriate security solutions for the business environment is important.

R&S® Trusted Mobile - the secure platform for smartphones and tablets - meets the highest security requirements with a reinforced security core.

Products for mobile security:

  • R&S®  Trusted Mobil

Rohde & Schwarz Cybersecurity is a leading IT security company that protects the digital assets of companies and public institutions worldwide against cyber attacks.

The company provides innovative data protection solutions for cloud environments, advanced security for websites, web applications and web services, as well as network encryption, desktop and mobile device security. To proactively prevent cyberattacks, our trusted IT solutions are developed using the security by design approach.

Rohde & Schwarz Cybersecurity is part of the Rohde & Schwarz Group. The Rohde & Schwarz technology group develops, produces and markets innovative products in the field of information and communication technology for professional users.

Follow Rohde & Schwarz Cybersecurity on social networks:

https://www.linkedin.com/company/rohde-&-schwarz/

https://www.facebook.com/RohdeAndSchwarz

https://twitter.com/RohdeSchwarz

Rohde & Schwarz Cybersecurity

Brochure Rohde & Schwarz

For more information, we invite you to contact our customer service

EN

Rohde & Shwarz Header

Rohde & Schwarz Cybersecurity

Solutions

APPLICATION & CLOUD SECURITY

Sécuriser les partages de fichiers, le stockage dans le cloud, les applications dans le cloud et les services Web est la base d’une transformation numérique réussie.

Notre portefeuille de produits R&S®Trusted Gate garantit le chiffrement sécurisé des données dans le cloud et sur des plates-formes collaboratives, ainsi qu’un échange de données hautement sécurisé et à l’échelle mondiale.

Les applications critiques des entreprises et des institutions publiques sont fortement protégées par R&S® Web Application Firewall et la version SaaS R&S®Cloud Protector.

Produits pour la sécurité des applications et du cloud :

  • R&S® Cloud Protector
  • R&S® Web Application Firewall
  • R&S® Trusted Gate

R&S® CLOUD PROTECTOR

R&S® Cloud Protector protège les sites Web, les commerces en ligne et les fournisseurs de services Web contre les cyberattaques sur la couche applicative. Le pare-feu applicatif basé sur le cloud a été développé spécifiquement pour protéger les applications dans le cloud. Il protège efficacement les applications Web contre les cyberattaques les plus courantes tout en préservant d’importantes ressources internes.

Le pare-feu applicatif dans le cloud offre une protection fiable sans interrompre le flux de travail.

R&S®Cloud Protector peut être intégré en temps réel pour protéger les services Web tels que les intranets et extranets ainsi que les applications, les portails partenaires et les services de messagerie Web, en particulier dans les grandes entreprises dont les sites Web attirent un grand nombre de visiteurs.

La solution de sécurité SaaS simple et entièrement évolutive pour les entreprises utilise des mécanismes de sécurité tels que l’heuristique, l’analyse grammaticale et la validation des adresses IP. Cela prévient les cyberattaques sur les sites Web, les applications Web, les back-ends et les environnements cloud.

R&S® WEB APPLICATION FIREWALL

R&S® Web Application Firewall offre une protection complète pour les applications web critiques. L’API et le trafic XML sont au cœur des solutions informatiques distribuées pour les applications cloud et mobiles.

The R&S® Web Application Firewall protège vos services Web et assure une communication machine à machine fiable. Il est adapté aux processus opérationnels qui concernent les salariés, les clients, les fournisseurs et les autorités de réglementation.

Notre suite de sécurité holistique est disponible dans les éditions “Enterprise” et “Business”.

R&S® WEB APPLICATION FIREWALL – BUSINESS EDITION

Les applications, sites web et APIs bien connus tels que Microsoft® Outlook Web Access™, Exchange™, SharePoint™, SAP®, WordPress, Drupal et Joomla sont protégés contre les attaques connues et inconnues, y compris OWASP Top 10, par Business Edition de R&S® Web Application Firewall.

La disponibilité des appliances matérielles et virtuelles offre une flexibilité maximale. Notre solution d’entrée de gamme est idéale pour les appliances à bande passante limitée ou les machines virtuelles avec un environnement prédéfini de fonctions de sécurité centralisées.

R&S® WEB APPLICATION FIREWALL – ENTERPRISE EDITION

Les applications Web critiques de l’entreprise, y compris les applications existantes et les API personnalisées, sont totalement protégées par R&S® Web Application Firewall

Enterprise Edition. Il est entièrement évolutif, conçu pour protéger les applications Web de hautes performances globales ainsi que pour prendre en charge le cycle continu de développement des applications Web.

Il analyse et répertorie l’activité des utilisateurs en fonction du contexte pour empêcher les attaques qui ciblent la logique applicative. Les activités anormales peuvent être bloquées et les vulnérabilités potentielles, peuvent être virtuellement corrigées directement sur la couche applicative. Enterprise Edition permet les déploiements multi-cloud ou de cloud hybride.

R&S® TRUSTED GATE

 Le produit R&S®Trusted Gate couvre les solutions suivantes : une collaboration sécurisée dans le cloud sur des plateformes telles que Office 365™ et un échange de données sécurisé, quelle que soit l’infrastructure, utilisée. L’approche centrée sur les données pour la sécurisation des informations confidentielles protège les entreprises des cyberattaques, du vol et de la manipulation de données.

La combinaison unique de fichiers virtualisés dans le cloud, de chiffrement et de stockage distribué dans des destinations de stockage définissables permet un contrôle total sur le niveau de sécurité dans le cloud public.

A aucun moment, les fournisseurs de services cloud n’ont la possibilité d’obtenir les données client. Il est même possible, en cas de besoin, d’organiser facilement un échange de données hautement sécurisé avec des parties externes en synchronisant des dossiers de fichiers définis. Grâce à R&S®Trusted Gate, les politiques de sécurité, les exigences de conformité et les règles de protection des données telles que le RGPD peuvent être respectées sans ajouter de logiciel client supplémentaire sur les terminaux des utilisateurs. R&S®Trusted Gate peut être intégré en toute transparence dans Microsoft® Office 365™, SharePoint™, Teams™ ou bien OneDrive™. De plus, il fournit un accès sécurisé aux données via des appareils mobiles et un transfert sécurisé des pièces jointes.

NETWORK SECURITY

Les solutions complètes pour la sécurité du réseau garantissent des connexions sûres entre les sites et répondent aux exigences de sécurité les plus strictes.

Nos dispositifs de cryptage Ethernet protègent les entreprises et les autorités gouvernementales contre l’espionnage et la manipulation des données transportées par Ethernet sur les lignes de communication, les relais radio et les liaisons satellite. Le cryptage de la couche 3 du réseau avec R&S®SITLine IP garantit un cryptage de groupe puissant pour le trafic IP. Les appareils de la famille de produits sont approuvés par le BSI pour le VS-NfD, NATO RESTRICTED et EU RESTRICTED.

Entièrement automatisé, R&S®Trusted VPN fournit une infrastructure de sécurité complète et ultramoderne en tant que solution prête à l’emploi.

Produits de la sécurité réseau :

  • R&S® SITLine ETH
  • R&S®  SITLine IP
  • R&S® Trusted VPN

DESKTOP SECURITY

En matière de cyberattaques, les terminaux tels que les PC et les ordinateurs portables sont souvent utilisés pour compromettre les réseaux d’entreprise. Ainsi, la protection des terminaux est un élément essentiel de toute stratégie de sécurité informatique.

Rohde & Schwarz Cybersecurity développe des solutions de sécurité innovantes et proactives pour ordinateurs de bureau et portables.

Notre portefeuille comprend un environnement virtuel pour une navigation sécurisée avec une protection complète contre les menaces persistantes avancées et les logiciels malveillants. De plus, nous offrons une solution de chiffrement très répandue pour les terminaux et les appareils mobiles, avec un chiffrement complet des disques et des mécanismes d’authentification multi-niveaux, ainsi qu’une solution combinée de sécurité informatique pour les terminaux distants basée sur Microsoft® Windows 10™.

Produits pour la sécurité des systèmes bureautiques :

  • R&S® Trusted Endpoint Suite
  • R&S® Trusted VPN Client
  • R&S® Browser in the Box
  • R&S® Trusted Disk

MOBILE SECURITY

La sécurité des appareils et des applications mobiles est essentielle, en particulier du fait que de plus en plus de processus commerciaux sont exécutés depuis des smartphones ou des tablettes. Aujourd’hui, la plupart des employés a accès aux données de l’entreprise depuis un appareil mobile. Par conséquent, la protection des informations sensibles avec des solutions de sécurité appropriées pour le milieu professionnel est important.

R&S® Trusted Mobile – la plate-forme sécurisée pour smartphones et tablettes – répond aux exigences de sécurité les plus élevées avec un noyau de sécurité renforcé.

Produits pour la sécurité mobile :

  • R&S®  Trusted Mobil

Rohde & Schwarz Cybersecurity est l’un des leaders en sécurité informatique qui protège les ressources numériques des entreprises et des institutions publiques au niveau mondial contre les cyberattaques.

La société fournit des solutions innovantes de protection des données pour les environnements cloud, une sécurité avancée pour les sites Web, les applications Web et les Web services, ainsi que le cryptage réseau, la sécurité des postes de travail et des appareils mobiles. Pour prévenir les cyberattaques de manière proactive, nos solutions informatiques de confiance sont développées selon l’approche de la sécurité by design.

Rohde & Schwarz Cybersecurity fait partie du groupe Rohde & Schwarz. Le groupe technologique Rohde & Schwarz développe, produit et commercialise des produits innovants dans le domaine des technologies de l’information et de la communication pour les utilisateurs professionnels.

Suivez Rohde & Schwarz Cybersecurity sur les réseaux sociaux :

https://www.linkedin.com/company/rohde-&-schwarz/

https://www.facebook.com/RohdeAndSchwarz

https://twitter.com/RohdeSchwarz

Rohde & Schwarz Cybersecurity

Brochure Rohde & Schwarz

Pour plus d’informations, nous vous invitions à prendre contact avec notre service client